Contact Us - Correspondence

Mailing Address

NOAA Fisheries
Southeast Regional Office
263 13th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Main Phone: 727-824-5301
Fax: 727-824-5320

Program Contact
Regional Administrator Dr. Roy E. Crabtree
Regional Administrator
Email: roy.crabtree@noaa.gov

Directorate Office

 

  • NEPA


  • Aquaculture


  • GIS


  • Communications


  • Ecosystem Restoration & Environmental Compliance
Andy Strelcheck
Deputy Regional Administrator
Email: andy.strelcheck@noaa.gov

Noah Silverman
NEPA Coordinator
Email: noah.silverman@noaa.gov

Rich Malinowski
Acting Southeast Region Aquaculture Coordinator
Email: rich.malinowski@noaa.gov

Amanda Frick
GIS Coordinator
Email: amanda.frick@noaa.gov

Kimberly Amendola
Communication Supervisor
Email: kim.amendola@noaa.gov

Steve Giordano
Gulf Environmental Compliance Coordinator
Email: steve.giordano@noaa.gov

Habitat Conservation



 

  • EFH consultations













  • Fish Passage & Diadromous Fish Restoration



  • Hydropower (FERC) Licensing



  • Coastal Wetland Planning, Protection, and Restoration Act



  • Coral Reef Conservation Program













  • Outer Continental Shelf Activities
Virginia Fay
Assistant Regional Administrator
Email: virginia.fay@noaa.gov




David Dale
Fishery Biologist
Email: david.dale@noaa.gov

Pace Wilber (Atlantic & Caribbean)
Branch Chief
Email: pace.wilber@noaa.gov

Rusty Swafford (Gulf of Mexico)
Branch Chief
Email: rusty.swafford@noaa.gov



Fritz Rohde
Fishery Biologist
Email: fritz.rohde@noaa.gov


Pace Wilber
Branch Chief
Email: pace.wilber@noaa.gov


Richard Hartman
Fishery Biologist
Email: richard.hartman@noaa.gov


Jocelyn Karazsia
Ecologist
Email: jocelyn.karazsia@noaa.gov


Kurtis Gregg (Florida)
Coral Reef Fishery Biologist
Email: kurtis.gregg@noaa.gov


Lia Hibbert (U.S. Caribbean)
Coral Reef Fishery Biologist
Email: lia.hibbert@noaa.gov


David Dale
Fishery Biologist
Email: david.dale@noaa.gov

 

Operations, Management & Information Services

  • Constituency Services Branch (Permits)
  • Information Technology Branch
  • Management & Budget Branch
  • State/Federal Liaison Branch (Grants)


Lauren Lugo
Assistant Regional Administrator
Email: lauren.b.lugo@noaa.gov

Protected Resources

  • Endangered Species
  • Marine Mammals
    • Bottlenose Dolphins
    • North Atlantic Right Whales
    • Marine Mammal Health & Stranding
    • Marine Mammal Authorization Program
    • Pelagic Longline Take Reduction Plan
    • Bottlenose Dolphin Take Reduction Plan
    • Atlantic Large Whale Take Reduction Plan








David Bernhart
Assistant Regional Administrator
Email: david.bernhart@noaa.gov

Sustainable Fisheries

  • Federal Fishing Regulations
  • Catch Share Programs
  • Fishing Seasons and Closures
  • Applying for an Exempted Fishing Permit


Jack McGovern
Assistant Regional Administrator
Email: john.mcgovern@noaa.gov

Report Problem

If you find a broken link, unresponsive web page, or if you have any comments regarding our site, please contact the SERO Webmaster